At home every country

Premium printing inks from Epple

Epple Druckfarben AG does not only have a German business site; we’ve got sales agencies on all continents. That guarantees that our customers can get Epple’s quality products immediately. And don’t forget that we’re known all over the world for our particularly high standard of advice. Here you can select your region on our corporate map to locate your nearest contact.

Head of Sales

Mr. Gerhard Janssen Head of Sales +49 821 46 03 147+49 821 46 03 201 gerhard.janssen@epple-druckfarben.de

Sales Support Germany and Austria

Mr. Armin Baur +49 821 46 03 102 +49 821 46 03 201 armin.baur@epple-druckfarben.de

Ms. Carolin Fellerer+49 821 46 03 177 +49 821 46 03 201carolin.fellerer@epple-druckfarben.de

Ms. Gabriele Goldstein+49 821 46 03 155 +49 821 46 03 201 gabriele.goldstein@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Dennis Grimme +49 821 46 03 173 +49 821 46 03 201dennis.grimme@epple-druckfarben.de

Ms. Anja Hamann+49 821 46 03 172+49 821 46 03 201anja.hamann@epple-druckfarben.de

Ms. Carmen Schmid +49 821 46 03 101 +49 821 46 03 201carmen.schmid@epple-druckfarben.de

Ms. Daniela Schwarz+49 821 46 03 158 +49 821 46 03 201daniela.schwarz@epple-druckfarben.de

Sales Germany and Austria

Here you can find all Sales Representatives for Epple products neares to you in Germany and Austria. We are looking forward to getting to know you.

Zip 00* to 06*, 09*, 10* to 19*, 39*

Mr. Bernd Uhlig Area Sales Manager North/East+ 49 171 74 07 022 bernd.uhlig@epple-druckfarben.de

Zip 20* to 29*

Mr. Christian Müller-WiegmannSales Representative+ 49 171 77 22 442 christian.mueller-wiegmann@epple-druckfarben.de

Zip 07*, 08*, 30* to 34* (North-East), 36* (North-East), 37*, 38*, 44* to 49*, 59*, 95* to 99*

Mr. Karsten StolzeSales Representative + 49 170 21 34 284 karsten.stolze@epple-druckfarben.de

Zip 34* to 36* and 60* to 64*

Mr. Manfred PfeifferSales Representative+ 49 160 97 23 12 23 manfred.pfeiffer@epple-druckfarben.de

Zip 40* to 42*, 44* to 47*, 50* to 59* and 66* to 67*

Mr. Fred ScherpenborgSales Representative+ 49 151 44 21 71 61 fred.scherpenborg@epple-druckfarben.de

Zip 68* to 79*

Mr. Thilo Frech Sales Representative + 49 151 54 92 79 58 thilo.frech@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Helmut Kallenberger Sales Agent + 49 162 93 21 822 handelsvertretung.kallenberger@gmail.com

Mr. Owe PetersArea Sales Manager+ 49 171 33 63 881 owe.peters@epple-druckfarben.de

Zip 80* to 89* and 90* to 96*

Mr. Harald HufnagelArea Sales Manager+ 49 151 58 03 49 98 harald.hufnagel@epple-druckfarben.de

Austria

Mr. Christian EllmauerSales Representative +43 664 54 39 314 christian.ellmauer@epple-druckfarben.at

Head of International Sales

Mr. Wilfried Bauder+49 821 46 03 156+49 821 46 03 200wilfried.bauder@epple-druckfarben.de

Sales Service International

Mr. Volker Becker+49 821 46 03 157 +49 821 46 03 202volker.becker@epple-druckfarben.de

Ms. Gilda Carleo+49 821 46 03 153 +49 821 46 03 202gilda.carleo@epple-druckfarben.de

Ms. Hang Dinh+49 821 46 03 163 +49 821 46 03 202ThiThuyHang.Dinh@epple-druckfarben.de

Ms. Brigitte Fahrner+49 821 46 03 151 +49 821 46 03 202brigitte.fahrner@epple-druckfarben.de

Ms. Ramona Hopf+49 821 46 03 169 +49 821 46 03 202ramona.hopf@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Daniel Rathgeber+49 821 46 03 162+49 821 46 03 202daniel.rathgeber@epple-druckfarben.de

Ms. Patrizia Traina+49 821 46 03 164 +49 821 46 03 202 patrizia.traina@epple-druckfarben.de

Sales International

Mr. Benjamin BornflethRegional Sales Manager+49 821 46 03 179+49 821 46 03 200benjamin.bornfleth@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Gangolf JunglenRegional Sales Manager+49 821 46 03 166 +49 821 46 03 201 gangolf.junglen@epple-druckfarben.de

Sales Partner in North and South America

Latin America and Caribe

Mr. Gangolf Junglen
Regional Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 821 46 03 166
Fax: +49 821 46 03 201
gangolf.junglen@epple-druckfarben.de

North America

Epple Printing Inks Inc.
210 W North Ave
Lombard, Illinois 60148
USA

Mr. Benjamin Bornfleth
Vice President
Tel.: +1 630 519 4264
Mobile: +1 630 812 9215
benjamin.bornfleth@epple-druckfarben.com

Mr. Daniel Emma
Technical Support & Sales
Mobile: +1 630 812 9216
daniel.emma@epple-druckfarben.com

Mr. Ric Zuniga
Technical Manager
Tel.: +1 630 519 4264
ric.zuniga@epple-druckfarben.com

» Discover more

South America

Mr. Gangolf Junglen
Regional Sales Manager
Tel.: +49 821 46 03 166
Fax: +49 821 46 03 201
gangolf.junglen@epple-druckfarben.de

Sales Partner in Europe

Austria

Epple Druckfarben Österreich GmbH
c/o TWB Treuhand- und Wirtschaftsberatungsges.m.b.H.
Opernring 7/13
1010 Vienna
Austria

Mr. Christian Ellmauer
Mobile: +43 664 54 39 314
christian.ellmauer@epple-druckfarben.at

Belgium

Quermia Graphics bvba
Konigin Astridlaan 61
1780 Wemmel
Belgium

Mr. Danny Quermia
Tel: +32 24 56 88 26
Fax: +32 24 56 88 24
Mobile: +32 47 52 41 590
info@quermia-graphics.be

Bulgaria

PRINT Solutions GmbH
Tsarigradsko Shose 117, BG-1784 Sofia
Tsar Osvoboditel Str. 1А, BG-7002 Ruse
Bulgaria

Tel: +359 82 52 22 51
Fax: +359 82 52 13 77

Mr. Deyan Grudev
Mobile: +359 88 45 69 600
deyan.grudev@printsolutions.bg
www.printsolutions.bg

Croatia

Grafik.net d.o.o.
Odranska 1/1
10000 Zagreb
Croatia

Ms. Aleksandra Volaric
Tel: +38 51 61 37 414
Fax: +38 51 61 37 416
aleksandra.volaric@grafiknet.hr

Czech Republic

GRAFOSERVIS
Tuchoměřická 343
164 00 Praha 6 – Nebušice

Czech Republic

Mr. Jaroslav Hruska
Tel.: +420 272 655 550

hruska@grafoservis.cz
www.grafoservis.cz

Denmark

CUSTMO ApS
Hagenstrupparken 79
8860 Ulstrup
Denmark

Mr. Kenneth Nielsen
Tel.: +45 70 28 66 99
Mobile: +45 53 52 17 54
kenneth@custmo.com

Estonia

LABIINK SIA
Uriekstes iela 2A
1005 Riga

Mr. Ivars Upmalis
Tel.: +37 12 99 05 90 5
ivars@labiink.eu

France

QG Sales bvba
Gaaiendreef 13
2900 Schoten
Belgium

Mr. Danny Quermia
Tel: +32 24 56 88 26
Fax: +32 24 56 88 24
Mobile: +32 47 52 41 590
info@epplefrance.com

Greece

D. & S. Anastopoulos S.A.
Paper Supply & Import
56 Ant. Kioussi Str.
194 00 Prari, Koropi
Athens
Greece

Mr. Fotis Passakos
f.passakos@anastopoulos-sa.gr

Hungary

Manroland Magyarország Kft.
Táblás utca 36-38.
1097 Budapest
Hungary

Mr. Balázs Mohor
Tel.: +36 1 326 0907
Mobile: +36 30 966 6322
balazs.mohor@manroland.hu
www.manroland.hu

Italy

Epple Druckfarben Italia S.r.l.
Foro Buonaparte 67
20121 Milano
Italy

Tel.: +39 02 33599 689
Fax: +39 02 3287 741
info@epple-druckfarben.it

Latvia

LABIINK SIA
Uriekstes iela 2A
1005 Riga
Latvia

Mr. Ivars Upmalis
Ivars@labiink.eu
Tel: +371 29 90 59 05
www.labiink.eu

Lithuania

LABIINK SIA
Uriekstes iela 2A
1005 Riga

Mr. Ivars Upmalis
Tel.: +37 12 99 05 90 5
ivars@labiink.eu

Macedonia

PRINT Solutions GmbH
Tsarigradsko Shose 117, BG-1784 Sofia
Tsar Osvoboditel Str. 1А, BG-7002 Ruse
Bulgaria

Tel: +359 82 52 22 51
Fax: +359 82 52 13 77

Mr. Deyan Grudev
Mobile: +359 88 45 69 600
deyan.grudev@printsolutions.bg
www.printsolutions.bg

Netherlands

Quermia Graphics bvba
Konigin Astridlaan 61
1780 Wemmel
Belgium

Mr. Danny Quermia
Tel: +32 24 56 88 26
Fax: +32 24 56 88 24
Mobile: +32 47 52 41 590
info@quermia-graphics.be

Norway

Coloro AS
Prof. Birkelandsvei 26b
1081 Oslo
Norway

Mr. Aage Myrvold
Tel.: +47 930 92 805
aage@coloro.no

Poland

Grafikus - Systemy Graficzne
Sp. z o.o ul.
ul. Daniszweska 2
03-230 Warszawa
Poland

Mr. Pawel Prokesz
Tel: +48 22 59 40 947
sekretariat@grafikus.com.pl

Portugal

Azevedo & Albuquerque Equipamentos Gráficos
Rua St António 710-Fraccao F.
Maria de Avioso-Avioso (Santa Maria)
4475-611 Maia
Portugal

Mr. Sérgio Albúqúerqúe
Tel: +351 22 98 71 520
Fax: +351 22 98 71 529
geral@azevedoealbuquerque.com

Romania

PRINT Solutions GmbH
Reghin
Romania

Tel.: +40 747 082 455
office.romania@printsolutions.bg
www.printsolutions.bg/ro

Russia

The “TANZOR” Group
Mytishchi district, d.Gribki, 30
141044 Moscow region

Ms. Svetlana Sedova
Tel.: +7 (495) 734-91-67
office@tanzor.ru

Serbia

TODEY d.o.o.
Ustanicka 128a
11000 Belgrade
Serbia

Mr. Ivan Stanojevic
Tel: +381 11 28 90 990
todey@eunet.rs

Slovakia

KRUPA, spol. s r.o.
Košťany nad Turcom  č. 69
038 41 okr. Martin

Herr Ladislav Záhumenský
Mobil: +421 905 655 479
Tel./Fax: +421 43 430 45 71
ladislav.zahumensky@krupa.sro.sk

Slovenia

COMIT PLUS d.o.o.
Krziceva 7
1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia

Mr. Borut Jeriha
Tel: +386 14 36 11 82
borut@comit.si

Spain

TINTAS ARZUBIALDE S.L.
2014 Polígono Industrial de Cantabria I
C/ Majuelo nº 5
26009 LOGROÑO (La Rioja)
Spain

Tel: +34 94 12 31 833
Fax: +34 94 12 56 036
atencioncomercial@tintasarzubialde.com

Sweden

Ewo technology AB
Kardanvägen 9
461 38 Trollhättan
Sweden

Mr. Michael Thorstensson
Tel.: +46 520 525 345
Mobile: +46 704 625 346
Fax: +46 520 509 410
michael.thorstensson@ewotech.se
www.ewotech.se

Switzerland

Epple Druckfarben GmbH
Hünikerstr. 2
8442 Hettlingen
Switzerland

Mr. Bernhard Wicki
Tel: +41 52 31 61 733
www.epple-druckfarben.ch

Mr. Dirk Derendinger
Tel: +41 52 316 18 85
d.derendinger@epple-druckfarben.ch

Turkey

Dereli Graphic
Matbaa Malzemeleri A.S.
Mevlana Caddesi
Kardelen Sokak No. 40
34303 Halkali Istanbul
Turkey

Tel: +90 21 26 98 51 00
Fax: +90 21 26 98 52 40
www.dereligraphic.com

Mr. Rolf Köhle
rkoehle@dereligraphic.com

Ukraine

SOFI COMPANY LLC 
Hnata Khotkevycha lane 8
02660 Kyiv 
Ukraine

Mr. Oleh Maletych
Tel.: +38 (044) 573 22 14
Fax: +38 (044) 573 22 24
oleg@sofi.net.ua

United Kingdom

Pulse Printing Products Ltd.
Church Road
Wick
Bristol
BS30 5PE
UK

Mr. Gary Sheppard
Tel: +44 117 97 19 797
Fax: +44 117 97 77 272
garys@pulseppl.com

Sales Partner in Middle East

Bahrain

Bab Al Rayan Inks & Printing Mat. Trd. L.L.C.
W-13, Industrial Area nr. 13
Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd.
Near National Paints
P.O. Box 62672
Sharjah

Mr. Anil Kumar
Tel.: +971 65 57 40 46
Cell: +971 50 63 50 381
info@bab-alrayan.com

Lebanon

Mr. Elie Syriani
Sin El Fil Highway, City Rama Str.,
Green Zone, Bon Pasteur Bldg.
Mount Lebanon
Lebanon

Tel.: +961 1 494 777 / +961 1 496 777
Mobile: +961 3 616 618
Fax: +961 1 485 322
elie@gsyriani.com
www.gsyriani.com

Oman

Bab Al Rayan Inks & Printing Mat. Trd. L.L.C.
W-13, Industrial Area nr. 13
Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd.
Near National Paints
P.O. Box 62672
Sharjah

Mr. Anil Kumar
Tel.: +971 65 57 40 46
Cell: +971 50 63 50 381
info@bab-alrayan.com

Qatar

Bab Al Rayan Inks & Printing Mat. Trd. L.L.C.
W-13, Industrial Area nr. 13
Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd.
Near National Paints
P.O. Box 62672
Sharjah

Mr. Anil Kumar
Tel.: +971 65 57 40 46
Cell: +971 50 63 50 381
info@bab-alrayan.com

UAE

Bab Al Rayan Inks & Printing Mat. Trd. L.L.C.
W-13, Industrial Area nr. 13
Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Rd.
Near National Paints
P.O. Box 62672
Sharjah

Mr. Anil Kumar
Tel.: +971 65 57 40 46
Cell: +971 50 63 50 381
info@bab-alrayan.com

Sales Partner in Africa

Algeria

SARL NAVIPAP
Zone d'Activités ATLAS route Beni-Tamou
Blida
Algeria

Mohamed Brahimi
Tel: +213 (0) 25 20 01 31/32/33/34
Fax: +213 (0) 25 20 01 15
Mobile: +213 (0) 555 03 69 48
b.mohamed@navipap.com

Egypt

AL MADINA
66 Salah Salem St. Citaedel Direction
11451 Cairo
Egypt

Marwa Tawfik
Tel: +202 25313955
Fax: +202 25313954
mtawfik@madinatech.com

Khaled Adel Al-Akhwas
Tel: +202 25313955
Fax: +202 25313954
Khaled.akhwas@madinatech.com

Morocco

Trenal Maroc S. A.
12, Rue Argana Ex. Rue Seguin
20040 Casablanca
Morocco

Mr. David Assor
Tel: +212 660875875
trenal7878@gmail.com

Nigeria

Exact Solutions Limited
30 Abeokuta Expressway
Dopemu (Near Cement Bus Stop)
Lagos

Mr. George Ifeanyi Ugwu
Tel: +234 81 3661 5085
medialiaison@yahoo.com

South Africa

Heidelberg Graphic Systems
Unit 4, Galaxy Park, 17 Galaxy Avenue, Linbro
Business Park, Sandton, Johannesburg, 2090
Africa

Postal address:
PO Box 1708 Marlboro, 2063

Mr. José Botas
Tel: +27 11 57 44 00-0

Tunisia

M.G.T
Maghreb Graphic Trade
43 Rue de 8601
2035 Z.I. Charguia 1

Mr. Adnane Rezgui
Tel: +216 71 805 714
arezgui@mgt.tn

Sales Partner in Australia

Australia

Servicom NZ
Unit D 37 Sir William Avenue
East Tamaki
Auckland 2013
New Zealand

Mr. Stephen Southon
Tel: +64 9 2723402
ssouthon@servicomnz.co.nz

New Zealand

Servicom NZ
Unit D 37 Sir William Avenue
East Tamaki
Auckland 2013
New Zealand

Mr. Stephen Southon
Tel: +64 9 2723402
ssouthon@servicomnz.co.nz

Sales Partner in Asia

China

Voss (H.K.) Limited
RM903, 9/F Tesbury Centre
28 Queen's Road East
Wan Chai, HK

Mr. Andreas Voss
Tel: +852 3580 0882
av@voss.com.hk

Iran

Mehr Afarin Tavana Co.
23Flat, 7th Flr, 129, Sommaye Ave.
1581737973 Tehran
Iran

Tel: +98 21 88 30 34 31 or +98 21 88 30 19 23
Fax: +98 21 88 30 97 29
www.matavana.com

Mr. Reza Amini
ghramini@yahoo.com

Malaysia

PCO Eastgate Sdn Bhd
No 16, Jalan Permata 2B/KS9
Tmn Perindustrian Air Hitam
41200 Klang, Selangor D.E.
Malaysia

Tel.: +603 38857003
Fax: +603 38857005
www.pco-eg.com

Ms. Lean Siew Leng
lean.sl@pco-eg.com

Uzbekistan

Baltink SIA
“Dienvidi”, Daugmales pag.,
LV 2124 Kekavas nov.

Ms. Svetlana Sedova
Tel.: +371 29 905 905
svetlana@baltink.eu