Contact persons

Our experts; your success

Flat hierarchies as well as fast and efficient and communication paths: that is customer service at Epple Druckfarben, right from your first contact and on to detailed consultation with just the right expert, for all your requirements.

Application Technology

Mr. Norbert Lenzgeiger Management +49 821 46 03 224 +49 821 46 03 200norbert.lenzgeiger@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Michael Eierle+49 821 46 03 285+49 821 46 03 200 michael.eierle@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Daniel Emma+49 821 46 03 134+49 821 46 03 200 daniel.emma@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Igor Koch+49 821 46 03 228+49 821 46 03 200 igor.koch@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Manfred Lilly+49 821 46 03 189 +49 821 46 03 200manfred.lilly@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Dario Milovic+49 821 46 03 286 +49 821 46 03 200dario.milovic@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Zeki Sag+49 821 46 03 230 +49 821 46 03 200zeki.sag@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Martin Streitberger +49 821 46 03 227 +49 821 46 03 200martin.streitberger@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Manfred Widmann +49 821 46 03 231 +49 821 46 03 200manfred.widmann@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Jaroslaw Wozny +49 821 46 03 226 +49 821 46 03 200jaroslaw.wozny@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Stefan Kraft +49 821 46 03 295 +49 821 46 03 200stefan.kraft@epple-druckfarben.de

Application Technology Varnish

Mr. Jörg Pätz +49 821 46 03 249 +49 821 46 03 200joerg.paetz@epple-druckfarben.de

Product Management Packaging

Mr. Helmut Fröhlich+49 821 46 03 222 +49 821 46 03 200 helmut.froehlich@epple-druckfarben.de

Product Management Varnish

Mr. Mikayil Yildirim +49 821 46 03 152 +49 821 46 03 200mikayil.yildirim@epple-druckfarben.de

Coloristic Department

Mr. Gerhard Daser +49 821 46 03 253 +49 821 46 03 200gerhard.daser@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Klaus Pierzina +49 821 46 03 251 +49 821 46 03 200klaus.pierzina@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Michael Pötzinger +49 821 46 03 252 +49 821 46 03 200michael.poetzinger@epple-druckfarben.de

Ms. Rita Reisenauer+49 821 46 03 244+49 821 46 03 200rita.reisenauer@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Michael Schön +49 821 46 03 254 +49 821 46 03 200michael.schoen@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Alexej Weiser +49 821 46 03 250 +49 821 46 03 200alexej.weiser@epple-druckfarben.de

Procurement

Ms. Carolin BalkeManagement+49 821 46 03 180+49 821 46 03 21 182carolin.balke@epple-druckfarben.de

Ms. Clarissa Karg +49 821 46 03 183 +49 821 46 03 21 182 clarissa.karg@epple-druckfarben.de

Mr. Reinhold Rebele +49 821 46 03 181 +49 821 46 03 21 182reinhold.rebele@epple-druckfarben.de

Ms. Firyal Tezel+49 821 46 03 184 +49 821 46 03 21 182firyal.tezel@epple-druckfarben.de

Personnel

Ms. Ursula ReithmeirManagement+49 821 46 03 0+49 821 46 03 195ursula.reithmeir@epple-druckfarben.de

Marketing

Ms. Ramona BöschManagement+49 821 46 03 148 +49 821 46 03 201ramona.boesch@epple-druckfarben.de

Ms. Lisa-Marie MerkMarketing Assistant+49 821 46 03 138 +49 821 46 03 200lisa-marie.merk@epple-druckfarben.de